Parenting Webinar You’re In!

You’re In!

 

Parenting Doesn’t Have To Be This Hard!

Mark your calendar:

Wednesday, November 4th

9am MT/ 11am ET

OR

Thursday, November 5th

6pm MT/ 8pm ET

Please look for your confirmation email (you may need to check your SPAM folder).

The day before the webinar you will receive a reminder with log in details.

I look forward to seeing you there!

 

2 thoughts on “Parenting Webinar You’re In!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

4 × 5 =