Groups

“Let’s Talk” Online Parent Groups

No need to get dressed up, worry about diaper blow outs or finding a babysitter… meet with other parents in a small group setting online. Come as you are to these fun and informational communities with other parents.

 

Let’s Talk” parents are encouraged to request topics that are most relevant to their families. Dr. Renee provides a brief introduction on a specific topic each week and then facilitates as the group discusses their experiences and questions about this topic. Sample topics have included:

  • Connecting With Your Child

  • Bed Time Battles

  • Stop The Yelling

  • Sibling Rivalry

  • Encouraging Independence

  • Welcoming a New Sibling

  • Using Enforceable Statements

  • Manners

  • Choosing Battles Wisely

  • and more!

 

Let’s Talk” Online Parent Groups

  • Meet live with Dr. Renee via computer, Skype, or phone

  • Are limited to a maximum of 10 participants.

  • You may join at any time.

  • Meet weekly with a few exceptions (holidays and celebrations).

  • Different dates and times available to fit your schedule.

  • While most groups consist of parents with children of all ages, there are a few groups that are focused on a specific age group, see below.

 

Dates and Times of Available “Let’s Talk” Parent Groups will have Registration Link. All other groups are unavailable at this time.

Tuesdays

9:00am MST/ 11am EST

10:00am MST/ 12pm EST

11:00am MST/ 1pm EST

Wednesdays

11:00am MST/ 1pm EST

12:00pm MST/ 2pm EST

1:00pm MST/ 3pm EST

Thursdays

12:00pm MST/ 2pm EST

1:00pm MST/ 3pm EST  (Babies/Infants)

2:00pm MST/ 4pm EST

 

 

Parents who would like to form a “Let’s Talk” group with friends can contact Dr. Renee about scheduling a private group at DrRenee@HelpingParentsParent.com.

Evening groups will be formed upon request.